Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Follow Us


2016 SHOW HOUSE AREA

DESIGNERS AND LANDSCAPERS 

(Numbered Areas = Designers; Lettered Areas = Landscapers)

Area A -- Front Terrace Garden

David Gorden, Mark M. Holeman, Inc.

dgorden@holemanlandscape.com

 

Areas B/C/D – Street Entry, Front, & Driveway Landscape

Josh Springer, Property Pros Land Management

office@propertyprosim.com

 

Area 1 – Side Entrance & Back Hall

The Guild

Showhouseindy.org

 

Area 2 – Maid’s Quarters Hall

Adam Hampton, Hampton Designs

adamhamptondesigns@gmail.com

 

Area 3 – Family Study

Stacy Thompson, Compass Design

compassdesignservices@yahoo.com

 

Area 4 – The Tucked-Away Garden Nest

Mary Kay Kiefer, Kiefer Design Group

kieferdesigngroupinc@yahoo.com

 

Area 5 – The Guest Room

Joyce Cook, JSC Stylish Interiors

joycecookindpls@aol.com

 

Area 6 – The Tuxedo Bathroom

Hope Pace, So Chic

hope@sochichomedesigns.com

 

Area 7 -- Upper Hall Gallery

Mary Johnston

mjohnstonart@gmail.com

 

Area 8 – Teenage Dream

Hope Harsin/Faith Felder, Chatham Home

hope@chathamhomeindy.com

 

Area 9 – Sunshine Bathroom

Bob Mead, Bob Mead Interiors

bobmeadint@aol.com

 

Area 10 – She Dreams in Color

Julie Boutilier, Cornerstone Interiors

cornerstoneinteriors@gmail.com

 

Area 11 – Vaulted Bathroom

Audrey /David Studley, Silver Crow Studios

(317) 669-7229

 

Area 12 – Sitting Room Bathroom

Michele Childs, Decorative Finishes

michelechilds@netzero.com

 

Area 13 – Master Sitting Room

Cathy Wright, Wright Interiors

wrightinteriors@gmail.com

 

Area 14 – Master Bedroom

Tom Myers/Peter Whitten, Kittles Studio

tmyers@kittles.compwhitten@kittles.com


Area 15 – Master Bathroom & Closet

Diana Bryant, db interiors

dbinteriorsusa@gmail.com

 

Area 16 – Foyer & Grand Staircase

Tom Korecki, Thomas & Jayne Interior Design

tom@thomasjayne.com

Area 17 – Lower Level Stairs & Landing

Pamela Hobbs, Ty Interiors

tyinteriors70@gmail.com

 

Area 18 – Lower Level Half Bath

James Kuester, Kuster Design

james@kusterdesign.com

 

Area 19 – Lower Level Billiards Room

Courtney Schenberg, Courtney Casteel Interior Design

courtney@courtneycasteelhome.com

 

Area 20 – The Billiard Bar

J.D. Dick, Cabinetry Ideas

jdick@cabinetryideas.com

 

Area 21 – Powder Room

Bruce Pollert, Pollert Design

bruce@pollertdesign.com

 

Area 22 – Family Living Room

Diane Hallquist, Diane Hallquist Interior Design

dmhallquist@gmail.com

 

Area 23 – Library

Michael Arnold, Michael Arnold Interior Design

arnie3965@yahoo.com

 

Area 24 – Vestibule

Melinda Spear-Huff, Spear-Huff Studio

spearstudio@sbcglobal.net

 

Area 25 – Dining Room

Nick Williams, John Kirk Furniture

nwilliamsdesign@yahoo.com

 

Area 26 – Butler’s Pantry

Claudia Ryan, Charles Mayer & Company

Charlesmayer.com

 

Area 27 – Kitchen

Todd Otterman, Design Works

dezignwrks@aol.com

Chris Beehler, Beehler Kitchens

pencebee@yahoo.com

 

Area 27 – Breakfast Room

Susan Colvin, Susan Colvin Interiors

scolvininteriors@aol.com

 

Area 29 – Conservatory

Susie Clase, Ethan Allen 

sclase@ethanalleninc.com

Tricia Adams, Ethan Allen

Dawn Rapp, Ethan Allen

 

Area 30 – Pool House

Claire Gorden, Savvy Décor

chgorden@yahoo.com

 

Area 31 – Poolside Patio

Tom Myers, Kittles

tmyers@kittles.com

Peter Whitten, Kittles

pwhitten@kittles.com

 

Areas E/F – Conservatory & Back Shelter Landscape

Michael Painton

michael.c.painton@gmail.com

 

Questions?  Email us: info@showhouseindy.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software