Upcoming events

Follow Us

Menu
Log in



2023 Designer Areas

1 - Vestibule

Sassy Green Interiors, LLC

Maryellen Hodapp

Christy Soldatis

sassygreeninteriors@gmail.com


2 - Powder Bathroom

The Artful Eye

Audrey Studley

David Studley

astudley@kittles.com


3 - Living Room

Cornerstone Interiors

Monica Due

Julie Boutilier

monica@csidesignteam.com

julie@csidesignteam.com


4 - Foyer, First Floor Hallway, Main Stairway

MW Harris, LLC

Matthew Harris

matt@mwharris.net


5 - Dining Room and Sitting Area

Kittle's Design Studio

Thomas Myers

Susan Culleiton

tmyers@kittles.com

sculleiton@kittles.com


6 - Kitchen

Cabinetry Ideas

JD Dick

Dawn Barbee

Debra Maley

jdick@cabinetryideas.com

dwattles@cabinetryideas.com

debramaley@yahoo.com


7 - Butler's Pantry and Bathroom

db interiors, llc

Diana Bryant

dbinteriorsusa@gmail.com


8 - Study and Half Bathroom

Savvy Decor

Linda Mordoh

Erika Pate

lindamordoh@indy.rr.com

erikampate@gmail.com


9 - Telephone Room

The Baer Minimalist, LLC

Maria Baer

maria@thebaerminimalist.com


10 - Primary Bedroom

Bailey & Bailey Interior Design

Karen Bailey

Jill Holt Dale

baileyinteriors@me.com


11 - Primary Bathroom

Constance Vinson Interiors

Constance Vinson

constance.vinson@americasfloorsource.com


12 - Boy's Bedroom

JB Designs, LLC

Judy Bates

Ashleigh Womack

judy@judybatesdesigns.com

ashwomack@gmail.com


13 - Boy's Bathroom

Studio 687

Cameron Harrington

Parker Reich

cameron@studio687design.com


14 - Child's Bedroom

At Home with Savvy, LLC

Demetrius Robinson

demetrius@athomewithsavvy.com


15 - Girl's Bedroom

Marten Design

Ali Marten

ali@marten.design


16 - Girl's Bathroom

Wright Interiors

Cathy Wright

 Jane Drake

wrightinteriors@gmail.com


17 - Hall Bathroom

Chatham Home

Hope Harsin

Faith Felder

hope@chathamhomeindy.com

faith@chathamhomeindy.com


18 - Guest Bedroom

Diversion Indy

Deanna Whetstone

 Julie Clary

whetstonedesign@msn.com

jclary@mitchellfabrics.com


19 - Laundry Room

Compass Design

Stacy Thompson

compassdesignservices@yahoo.com


20 - Back Hallways, Back Stairs

Rusted Window

Stacy Molander

stacy@rustedwindow.com


21 - Lower Level Family Room

Ethan Allen

Jack Lasich 

Kim Long 

Mary Larson

Linda Denny

jack.lasich@ethanallen.com

kim.long@ethanallen.com

maryf.larson@ethanallen.com

linda.denny@ethanallen.com


Landscape Areas:


A - Front Gate 

Mr. Green Jeans Landscape and Irrigation, LLC

William Petty

william223petty@msn.com


B - Front of House

Property Pros Land Management

Josh Springer

Tracy Cox

josh@propertyproslm.com


C - Garden Shed Area

Midwest Landscape Industries

Adam Bossung

abossung@mli-in.com



Questions?
Email us: info@showhouseindy.org

Mission Statement
St. Margaret’s Hospital Guild is a volunteer organization committed to raising funds for the services and programs of Eskenazi Health.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software